TV Land Awards

TV Land

The TV Land Awards (TV Land) commemorates classic television shows from the 1950s to the modern era with categories that change slightly from year to year. Categories have included the Pop Culture Award, the Legend Award, the Pioneer Award, the Lucille Ball Legacy of Laughter Award, Little Screen/Big Screen Star, Superest Superhero, and the Future Classic Award given annually to a new series poised for greatness. Hosts have included Neil Patrick Harris, Kelly Ripa, Terry Crews, Jane Lynch, Tim Allen, John Ritter, Brad Garrett, Cedric The Entertainer, Megan Mullally, and Vanessa L. Williams.