Daytime Emmy Awards

Pop TV

The Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards (POP TV) pays tribute to the exceptional work of daytime broadcasting’s elite. Levitt executive produced the 2015 ceremony, resurrected to television after a year of being removed from a televised broadcast altogether. Tyra Banks hosted in 2015, and the Lifetime Achievement Award was bestowed upon Betty White.