Radio Disney Music Awards

Disney Channel

The Radio Disney Music Awards (Disney Channel) is an annual awards show which is operated and governed by Radio Disney and honors the year's achievements in teen-pop genre. The trophy awarded to a winner is known as the "Golden Mickey", a gold-colored statuette with a silhouette figure of Mickey Mouse donning headphones. Performers included Nick Jonas, Ariana Grande, Zendaya, Fifth Harmony and Tori Kelly.